The 12 Labors of Hercules

Before becoming a mortal, Hercules slew his family after Hera drove him mad. Once he recovering from his insanity, he was purified by King Thespius and headed to serve Eurystheus to atone his actions.

The 12 Labors of Hercules pins will be released in the traditional order they appear in the Biblioteca:

1. Nemean Lion 5. Augean Stables 9. Girdle of Hippolyta
2. Lernaean Hydra 6. Stymphalian Birds 10. Cattle of Geryon
3. Ceryneian Hind 7. Cretan Bull 11. Apples of Hesperides
4. Erymanthian Boar 8. Mares of Diomedes 12. Cerberus
4 products